FULL MOON PARTY SURVIVAL GUIDE
FULL MOON PARTY THAILAND: KOH PHANGAN BEACH PARTY, THAILAND
Full Moon - Sunset to Sunrise Flouro Decorations Fire Performance Mellow Mountain Dancing in the Sea Full Moon at Big Boom Once in a Ful Moon
Home Full Moon Venues Photograph Gallery Forum Accommodation Once in a Ful Moon Travel
 [ OUR LINKS - CONTACT US ] 
FULL MOON PARTY DATES
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Monday 31 December 2018
Monday 21 January 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Friday 19 April 2019
Sunday 19 May 2019
Monday 17 June 2019

OTHER EVENTS
Black Moon Party
Half Moon Party
Paradise Waterfall
Pirates Bar
Songkran Festival


PHANGAN.INFO GUIDE BOOK
KOH PHANGAN ISLAND GUIDE


Full Moon Party Survial Guide
Money Take enough money, maybe split into separate pockets - 3000 Baht is enough to cover most eventualities.
Passport Take a copy of your ID, not the original and leave you valuables in the resort safe. Take care of your valuables; safety lockers are available for hire in many travel agents in Haad Rin.
Shoes Wear shoes or trainers; bottles sometimes break on the beach.
Sun It gets hot very quickly in the morning, so cover up from the sun to avoid getting burnt.
BACK TO TOP 

© Design by PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD 2018